Allergy Info

Allergen Warning 


While we can make gluten free or vegetarian products, those with sensitivities should exercise judgment when ordering from Madison Cheese Boards. Our food may contain or have come in contact with peanuts, tree nuts, soy, eggs, wheat, fish, shellfish, or dairy products. All food is stored and prepared in a common kitchen with the risk of exposure to allergens. Please be advised that Madison Cheese Boards is not responsible for any food related allergic reactions.